Call us on 058 45054. Email us at

Winner of Chamber of the Year 2023/24!


Pictured at the award of Chambers Ireland, Chamber of the year National overall winner is Dungarvan and West Waterford Chamber, Fiona Candon, President Chambers Ireland, Joe Creegan, Head of Corporate Life and Pensions at sponsor Zurich Ireland, Jenny Beresford CEO Dungarvan and West Waterford Chamber, Oren Byrne, President Dungarvan and West Waterford Chamber along with Ian Talbot Chief Executive Chambers Ireland.

Also Awarded

  • Event of the Year 2023 – Menopause: The Case For Change

  • Partnership for Business 2023 – Jobs For Ukrainians Initiative

  • Best Membership Initiative 2022 – Why Membership Is Important

  • Virtual Event of the Year 2021 – Dungarvan Live